Scottish Law Online > Discussion Forum Community Home | Search | Contact
 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
 
Welcome to the Scottish Law Online forum.
Home Help Search Login Register



Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15
Send Topic Print
Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online (Read 229174 times)
Ranpage
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #60 - Sep 3rd, 2008 at 11:45am
 
I would greatly appreciate it if you could add www.ranjobs.co.uk to the website.

The Recruitment Agency Network is a group of recruitment companies who are now posting their vacancies to this wholly-owned jobs resource. A wide range of part-time and full-time posts in Scotland, and farther afield, are presented through a simple search facility. Job-seekers applications are sent direct to a professional recruiter.

www.ranjobs.co.uk - Recruitment Agency Network: find a job, with the professionals.
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Ampersand
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 2
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #61 - Sep 4th, 2008 at 2:41pm
 
Could you please add a new individual advocate's site within your section: Advocates and Solicitor Advocates in Scotland and Barristers in England, Wales and Northern Ireland.  The address is: www.mauriceocarroll.co.uk.

Thanks,

Maurice O'Carroll
Advocate
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Helphelplaw
Newbies
*
Offline


Time is infinity

Posts: 4
India
Gender: male
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #62 - Sep 25th, 2008 at 7:40am
 
If add law firm profie & Lawyers profile add here :- http://www.helplinelaw.com/login/lawyer-signup.php
Directory Listing for Lawyers Law Firms.

thanks for again?
Back to top
 

Help Line Law is Law Firm Lawyers Directory add law firm lawyers profile.
WWW  
IP Logged
 
Zendorian
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #63 - Sep 27th, 2008 at 10:00am
 

Hi, we would welcome a link to be added for R. G. Frisby & Small here www.scottishlaw.org.uk/lawfirms/engfirms.html - our link is http://www.glyniswright.co.uk
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
traklaw2
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #64 - Oct 1st, 2008 at 1:41pm
 
Please add http://www.roadtrafficlaw.com/ask_a_lawyer.htm to your list of solicitors. You have an old expired link for my firm at Graham Walker (Scottish Solicitors Section)
We no longer have this domain and would appreciate an update.

Many thanks
Graham
Tell 0800 612 9597
email gw@roadtrafficlaw.com
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Jonathan Fagan
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 2
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #65 - Oct 7th, 2008 at 2:46pm
 
hi can you add a link to Ten-Percent Legal Recruitment (http://www.ten-percent.co.uk). Legal recruitment consultants for legal jobs in the UK and offshore.

Page would be http://www.scottishlaw.org.uk/lawfirms/recruit.html

Many thanks

Jonathan Fagan, MD
Ten-Percent Legal Recruitment
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Jonathan Fagan
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 2
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #66 - Oct 7th, 2008 at 2:47pm
 
can i also suggest for the page http://www.scottishlaw.org.uk/student/links.html a link to:

http://www.ten-percent.co.uk/careersadvice.htm
This has full information including a careers forum with free advice from qualified recruitment consultants, together with a free booklet on finding work experience and a training contract for law students and graduates. We also have a work experience scheme for students and graduates to sign up to at no cost to them or the law firms, and 100 interview questions, used by HR departments, careers advisers and law firms across the UK.

It also links to www.legalrecruitment.blogspot.com, which has over 200 articles on how to answer legal job interview questions (currently 25 full answers), career plans, how to apply and where to apply for training contracts.

Many thanks. Happy to include a reciprocal link if required.
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
David Adamson
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Edinburgh
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #67 - Oct 7th, 2008 at 7:29pm
 
Hello
Please add my URL http://www.adamsonforensics.co.uk . My company, Adamson Forensic Accounting Ltd is based in Edinburgh, provides high quality forensic accountancy services, and specialises in confiscation proceedings under the Proceeds of Crime Act 2002.
The company is a member of NIFA, the Network of Independent Forensic Accountants, and I am a member of the Expert Witness Institute.
I am probably the most experienced forensic accountant in Scotland in confiscation and proceeds of crime, having completed over 170 cases by the end of 2007. I have given evidence in court, most recently in 2007 and 2008.
Other forensic accounting services include loss of earnings and personal injury, fraud, theft, embezzlement, partnership disputes and share valuation.

David Adamson CA, MEWI
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
fusionws
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #68 - Oct 9th, 2008 at 2:57pm
 
Could include a link to 'Creditsafe: Online Company Credit Check Search UK' ( http://shop.creditsafe.com/ ) in your list of resources at:
http://www.russam-gms.co.uk/imnlinkcats.cfm?catid=5

Thank you.
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
mshipley
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #69 - Oct 29th, 2008 at 5:17am
 
Hi there, would be great to get www.legalbusinessonline.com added. We're a news, features, jobs and resources site for Australia and Asia. We're probably best under publications and or portals? Thanks!
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
C Sermanni
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #70 - Oct 29th, 2008 at 12:26pm
 
Hi,

Can you add the firm of maxwell maclaurin Solicitors (www.maxwellmaclaurin.co.uk) to the list of Edinburgh solicitors.
Thanks

Charles
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Blokee1983
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #71 - Nov 4th, 2008 at 10:15am
 
Hi there,

I help run several Airport Guides that might be useful for readers of http://www.scottishlaw.org.uk/scotlaw/ukorgstran.html

They have all the relevant information you'd want to travel around the United Kingdom - if they aren't if use then I'm sorry to of wasted your time Smiley

Aberdeen Airport Guide - http://www.aberdeen-airport-guide.co.uk/
Belfast Airport Guide - http://www.belfast-airport-guide.co.uk/
Birmingham Airport Guide - http://www.birmingham-airport-guide.co.uk/
Blackpool Airport Guide - http://www.blackpool-airport-guide.co.uk/
Bristol Airport Guide - http://www.bristol-airport-guide.co.uk/
Cardiff Airport Guide - http://www.cardiff-airport-guide.co.uk/
East Midlands Airport Guide - http://www.east-midlands-airport-guide.co.uk/
Edinburgh Airport Guide - http://www.edinburgh-airport-guide.co.uk/
Gatwick Airport Guide - http://www.gatwick-airport-guide.co.uk/
Glasgow Airport Guide - http://www.glasgow-airport-guide.co.uk/
Humberside Airport Guide - http://www.humberside-airport-guide.co.uk/
Heathrow Airport Guide - http://www.heathrow-airport-guide.co.uk/
Leeds Airport Guide - http://www.leeds-airport-guide.co.uk/
Liverpool Airport Guide - http://www.liverpool-airport-guide.co.uk/
London City Airport Guide - http://www.london-city-airport-guide.co.uk/
Luton Airport Guide - http://www.luton-airport-guide.co.uk/
Manchester Airport Guide - http://www.manchester-airport-guide.co.uk/
Newcastle Airport Guide - http://www.newcastle-airport-guide.co.uk/
Prestwick Airport Guide - http://www.prestwick-airport-guide.co.uk/
Robin Hood Airport Guide - http://www.doncaster-sheffield-airport-guide.co.uk/
Southampton Airport Guide - http://www.southampton-airport-guide.co.uk/
Stansted Airport Guide - http://www.stansted-airport-guide.co.uk/
Teesside Airport Guide - http://www.teesside-airport-guide.co.uk/
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
samuel
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #72 - Nov 18th, 2008 at 11:36am
 
Please place the following on your links page.

URL http://www.totaljobs.com/LocationHub/scotland.html

TITLE: Jobs in Scotland

Search jobs online from top companies across the UK on totaljobs. Search the biggest selection of vacancies, career advice and recruitment options.

Thanks

Sam
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
lincoln ip
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #73 - Nov 18th, 2008 at 7:09pm
 
Hello - please could you add the site http://www.lincoln-ip.com to the directory.  We are a firm of Chartered and European Patent Attorneys based in Aberdeen. 

Many thanks, Matt
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
francescot
Newbies
*
Offline


I Love YaBB 2!

Posts: 1
Re: Request to Add a Site to Scottish Law Online
Reply #74 - Dec 15th, 2008 at 11:20am
 
Hello,
Can you post Studio legale Tedioli ( http://www.tedioli.com/the_firm.htm ), a business oriented firm, serving local, national and international clients for business matters, with its head office located in Mantova (Italy). The firm's activity focuses on business law, bankruptcy and securities, as well as on probate and estate litigation.

My best regards
Francesco Tedioli
Back to top
 
 
IP Logged
 
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15
Send Topic Print
(Moderator: YaBB Administrator)



Scottish Law Online Scottish Law Online Quick links:
Scotland: Law Society - Scottish Courts - Scotland Legislation - Scottish Parliament
England: Law Society - Courtservice - DCA - Home Office - Law Commission
UK: BAILII - OPSI - Parliament - House of Lords - Direct Gov - Legal 500 - Chambers
Europe: Europa - ECJ - ECHR - Eur-Lex - Commission - Parliament - OEIL
World: WorldLII - AustLII - CornellLII - Findlaw - UN - ICJ - WTO - Lex Mercatoria
Best of the Web: Amazon - Google - Y!Music - IMDB - BBC News - Radio1 - TV - RoF
Shop Online with Amazon
Discussion Forum Kevin F Crombie 2009